JULY/AUGUST 2019

PONY DAYS

9am – 4pm, £36 per day

 

Tuesday 16 – Friday 19 July

Tuesday 23 – Friday 26 July

Monday 29 – Tuesday 30 July

Monday 5 – Friday 8 August

Tuesday 13 – Friday 16 August

Tuesday 20 – Friday 23 August

Tuesday 27 – Thursday 29 August

 

DISCOUNT:

3 x Pony Days = £93

4 x Pony Days = £124                  Pony Days to be taken during the same week and to be booked and paid for in advance to

5 x Pony Days = £155                  receive the offer

 

LOAN A PONY WEEK

Monday to Friday, £80, includes 1 x 1 hour lesson or accompanied hack to be taken during the loan week.

Suitable for the more confident riders

 

ONE DAY EVENT

Friday 30th August, 9am – 4pm, £35

 

PONY CAMP

Junior – Wednesday 31 July – Friday 2 August – £145

Senior – Monday 5 – Friday 9 August – £250

 

Normal lessons and hacks will continue throughout the summer holidays

 

 

To book please contact Christine or Dannie

 

Please remember our 48 hour cancellation policy